A 5'3 Perspective

Birthday Outfit

Leave a comment

Birthday Outfit
Last night a few of my closest friends and I went for dinner at Zen Kitchen in Ottawa to celebrate my birthday. The food and drinks were amazing and the conversation was equally so – as usual. If you are looking to try something a little different I would highly recommend dining at Zen Kitchen. The restaurant offers a fully vegan menu and a 4 course tasting menu with an optional wine pairing, both of which N and I did. We will definitely be going back again soon – maybe we will see some of you there?
In other birthday news, my friends and N spoiled me with the best birthday gifts. I received a wonderful print of a photograph I’ve admired for years (from N), a beautiful new pair of bow/heart earrings, a tribal gold necklace, a bottle of pinot noir, and balloons! I feel so fortunate – thanks again to all of you!
Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

