A 5'3 Perspective

Hello? Is it me you’re looking for?

2 Comments

ImageJust kidding! In all honesty though, I’ve caught the travel bug. I am already dreaming of new adventures – and working my butt off to fund them. But until then, I’m back… miss me? I sure hope so!

Getting back into the swing of things [real life] has been slow, but I am busy with a few new and exciting endeavors – I’ll probably share those with you over the next few weeks.

In the meantime, here is what I’ve been up to – courtesy of Instagram!

ImageImageImageImage

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

2 thoughts on “Hello? Is it me you’re looking for?

Leave a Reply

