A 5'3 Perspective

Fabulous Finds Friday plus an Ottawa Event!

Leave a comment

We made it! Another work week under the belt – NOW GO ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND! But before you go, here are a few beauty products that I have been lusting after. Let me know if you have tried any!
Beauty
If you are in the Ottawa area, this weekend is an exciting one. Saturday marks the inauguration of Nuit Blanche in the city! I can’t wait to attend some of the exhibits and I am so pleased that Ottawa has jumped on board with this fun event! Even if you aren’t an art buff – it is a lot of fun to roam the streets and take in the excitement. The festival begins at 6:22 pm Saturday September 22 and will conclude at 4:23 am Sunday September 23.  For more information visit: http://nuitblancheottawa.ca/
I hope to run into some of you at Nuit Blanche Ottawa – probably in the wee hours of the morning! Have a great weekend!
Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

