A 5'3 Perspective

Let’s Be Honest

Leave a comment

It has been a while… I know, I’m sorry! I’m not going to lie to you and pretend I’ve been crazy busy – because I haven’t. I just haven’t been inspired, so I decided I wouldn’t share sub-par posts with you. Lately I have been spending a lot of time reading, working out, and getting to know myself.

I guess sometimes taking a little break is necessary. Now I’m filled with ideas and inspiration and I can’t wait to share it with you!

To tide you over until tomorrow, here are some of my recent favourite blogs:

Gal Meets Glam

I’ve been following Julia’s blog for quite a while now. I get a lot of my style inspiration from her!

J’s Everyday Fashion

If you’re trying to be stylish on a budget check this site out now!

Running on Happiness

If only I could be so effortlessly stylish.

Detoxinista

I use this site for almost all my recipes. Great insight into proper food combining too!

A Dash Of Meg

A fellow Canadian with a passion for healthy eating and fitness. She is so inspiring!

My (Mostly) Healthy Life

A blog about balance and health. Sarah is so positive and sweet and I find her writing easy to read.

ZWOW on YouTube

Ex BodyRocker Zuzana has started her own series of YouTube workouts. I am obsessed. I do at least two a week!

Hopefully that will keep you busy until tomorrow! What are some of your favourite blogs?

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

