A 5'3 Perspective

Fabulous Finds Friday

Leave a comment

Hello from sunny Florida! I am away for the weekend attending a conference with my employer. It is such a nice break from the cold Canadian weather – I feel like I am on vacation! In true Friday form, I present you my fabulous finds of the week.

Today I only have one item [shocker right?] to share with you – and it is quite ironic considering I’m basking in the 27 degree sun.

With thoughts of winter and snow dancing in my mind, I am always looking for a winter pick me up. Nothing says warm, cozy, and cheery like faux fur and wool!

A|Wear Fur Collar Wrap Coat in Camel

How beautiful is this coat!? It is over 50% wool so it will keep you quite warm in the winter and you’ll look great with the faux fur collar! I love that this jacket marries two of my favourite trends – camel colour and fur. I’ve ordered it online from asos – It should arrive by the end of next week! I’m crossing my fingers that I chose the right size.

Have a great weekend and keep warm!

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

