A 5'3 Perspective

Animal Mug Shots and Studded Kicks

Leave a comment

 First of all, thanks to everyone who checked out yesterday’s inaugural outfit post. I have never received so many page visits in one day – you guys are the best!

I had planned to review my new Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream today, however, the photos I took this morning are awful so I need to try again with better lighting. Hopefully I’ll have be able to do that tomorrow. So instead I present to you another outfit!

Animal Sweater

Boots and Bears

Sweater: Urban Outfitters (similar) Plaid Shirt: Clothing Exchange Party (similar) Jeans: Citizens of Humanity Boots: Town Shoes (similar) Watch: Michael Kors

Sweater: Urban Outfitters (old) Plaid Shirt: Clothing Exchange Party (similar) Jeans: Citizens of Humanity Boots: Town Shoes Watch: Michael Kors

This picture completely describes my personality...

The real ellepottsie 😉

Happy Hump Day!

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

