A 5'3 Perspective

Top Knots and Wellies

Leave a comment

Happy Monday ladies and gents! I know I am straying from my usual Mani Monday post – but I was so pleased with how these pictures turned out, I just couldn’t wait to share! Thanks to my main man [and quickly becoming a talented photographer], I am thrilled to share another outfit post with you!

ellepottsie

Wellies & Top Knot

Beauty in the details

Outdoor Outfit

Sweater: Club Monaco (on sale now) / Chambray Button Up: Aritzia / Jeans: Citizens of Humanity (similar) / Boots: Hunter Wellies / Necklace: Anthropologie / Ring: Wunderkammer Boutique / Purse: Marc Jacobs (similar)

I also wanted to share some exciting news with you! Yesterday one of my outfits were featured in Effortless Anthropologie’s Eye Candy blog posts! I check this blog religiously so it is an absolute honour to be recognized there! If you’re interested in checking out it, click here – I am about halfway through the post!!

Annual Holiday Party!

This weekend N and I hosted our second annual Christmas Party with a few of our closest friends. I haven’t gone through all the pictures yet but here it is – your one and only source into the scandalous lives of Manhattan’s elite  party! [Please tell me some of you caught the Gossip Girl reference there?]

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

