A 5'3 Perspective

A Christmas Themed Mani Monday

Leave a comment

Merry Christmas Eve everyone – hope you’ve made some cookies and stocked up on milk for Santa!

Today’s manicure is probably my most time intensive project yet – but it was totally worth it. I decided to decorate each nail with something Christmas themed. I didn’t do a tutorial because I kind of made it up as I went. Once you get down to it, each nail isn’t that tough to create – you just need a steady hand, lots of time and a good imagination [and a bit of tape for the Christmas tree!

Say hello to Santa, the Christmas tree and the strand of lights. Hope you like them!!!

Santa Christmas Tree Nails
Holiday Nail Art

Christmas Nails

Ho Ho Ho – Hope you’ve been good this year!

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

