A 5'3 Perspective

Boxing Day Beauty Indulgences

Leave a comment

Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! I am so fortunate to have been able to spend time with all of my loved ones – I love the holidays because they bring everyone together.

Today I braved the boxing day crowds bright and early to get my hands on a few beauty products I’ve been eyeing. A few of these items are tried and true to me, others are new. If you haven’t been out yet – Sephora has some great deals for any beauty obsessed ladies [or men – no judgment]. Many cult favourites are on sale for only $12.  Check out the website if you feel more comfortable shopping from your couch. Here is what I brought home – all for a grand total of 102.83, including tax.

Boxing Day Beauty Buys

Boxing Day Beauty Deals

I also picked up an armful of bargain books and a cozy throw [on sale for $20 – regular $79] from Chapters, as well as a new sweater for $34 from roadtrip [if you plan on shopping there today, check out their Facebook page to receive a $10 discount]. Any one else get any great finds?

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

