A 5'3 Perspective

All That Glitters – A Holiday Outfit

Leave a comment

While I don’t always dress up for Christmas dinners, I decided that this year I would try something a bit more festive. The skirt and necklace were gifts – and if you know me, I can’t wait to wear something new.

Sequin Mini Skirt

Sequins and Sunsets

Christmas Outfit

Skirt: Canvas – Lands’ End / Top: Gap / Shoes: Old Navy / Tights: Aritzia / Watch: Michael Kors / Bracelets: Michael Kors and vintage / Necklace: Victoire Boutique / Ring: Wunderkammer Boutique

I’m off to relax now – since I don’t go back to the office until 2013!!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

