A 5'3 Perspective

Stripes and Snow [the first of many 2013 outfit posts]

3 Comments

Ottawa fashion

Ottawa Street Style

Stripes and khaki

Lauren

Dress: Banana Republic [on sale now] / Jacket: Aritzia / Scarf: Artizia / Tights: Artizia / Boots: Hunter / Bag: Coach / Sunglasses: Vintage Rayban / Bracelet: Banana Republic [on sale now] / Watch: Michael Kors / Ring: Wunderkammer Boutique

The end of 2012 marked a transition for a 5’3 Perspective as I dove into the realm of outfit photos. My goal for 2013 is to continue on my quest for personal style discovery and I am thrilled to be able to bring you along for the ride. Finding my niche for this blog has been quite a journey, but it has helped me grow as a writer, creative thinker, and as a person. Writing this blog brings me great pleasure – as I hope it does for you. If you have any suggestions or ideas for new posts – don’t be shy. This blog is as much about you as it is me.

Here’s to 2013, may it be the best year yet!

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

3 thoughts on “Stripes and Snow [the first of many 2013 outfit posts]

  1. Keep doing what you do best with no fear! Love from a dedicated reader 🙂

  2. You sure have great style in your dress and writing!!
    Love the outfit.

Leave a Reply

