A 5'3 Perspective

Fabulous Finds Friday

Leave a comment

I’m having a really hard time today trying to decide what to share with you. This post could go one of two ways – high fashion or fitness gear.

By only a slight margin – fashion > fitness today. So here are a few items I am dying to add to my collection.

Celine Spring Leather Goods 2013

Celine Cobra Khaki and Python Black

The iconic Celine bag. I lthe python brings an added element of luxury into the mix. This will likely be my next major purchase – wild enough to turn heads while still being classic and beautiful.

RED Valentino Ribbon and Bows DressRed Valentino Ribbon and Bows Dress

Two of my favourite clothing details – ribbons and bows. What more do I need to say, this dress is a show stopper. Pair it with some sky high heels and you’ll be sure to turn heads!

River Island Sweatshirt

River Island Sequin Bow Sweatshirt

Layer this sweatshirt over a chambray blouse and fitted skirt for a comfy chic weekend look. Sweatshirts are here to stay – start embracing them!

Happy Friday friends! Have a great weekend!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

