A 5'3 Perspective

A Little Betsey to Celebrate My 100th Post!

4 Comments

When I fist started blogging, I thought it would be a hobby – something to do when I was bored. Who knew I would fall in love with the blog world and be posting daily?!

I think 100 posts is a pretty big milestone – so I’m celebrating in style with my favourite party gal, Betsey Johnson.

ellepottsie

Lauren A 5'3 PerspectiveDress: Betsey Johnson (old) / Tights: American Apparel / Pumps: Nine West (similar) / Jewelry: Vintage and Michael Kors

I also tried styling my hair using Velcro rollers for the first time today – there is definitely a learning curve but I think it worked well. Once I figure out a tried and true method I’ll share it with you!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

4 thoughts on “A Little Betsey to Celebrate My 100th Post!

  1. aw yay congrats!
    I can’t wait to get to that.
    I should start by writing more than once a month eh? haha

  2. Congrats on 100 posts ! Love your dress – it’s so cute!

    Kate xo petite-adventures.blogspot.ca

Leave a Reply

