A 5'3 Perspective

Neutrals: An Outfit Post

8 Comments

Ottawa has been brutally cold the past few days, which makes me feel like holing up inside with a good book. Since Friday I have finished two books and started on a new one. If you’re like me and trying to find excuses to stay inside and keep warm, check out these easy reads: Twelve Rooms With a View by Therese Rebeck, Sweet Misfortune by Kevin Alan Milne and Born Weird by Andrew Kaufman.

When I’m not curled up with a book, I’m probably pursing the mall (or online stores). The last time I set foot in Club Monaco I stumbled across this sweater and instantly knew it belonged in my closet. Don’t you agree?

ellepottsie

lauren

For any pool sharks out there – let me apologize in advance, you’ll see why in a minute. Jessica Sweater

Outfit

Sweater: Club Monaco / Jeans: Citizens of Humanity / Flats: Jeffrey Campbell / Belt: Michael Kors (old)a 5'3 Perspectivexo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

8 thoughts on “Neutrals: An Outfit Post

  1. Ok I’m looooving that sweater and those shoes. They’re cozy but so cute. I haven’t shopped at Club Monaco in ages. It might be time for a visit.

  2. I’m obsessed with your shoes Laur!
    Also, it’s been some time since I’ve hung out in that room in your condo πŸ˜‰
    I believe it’s time for a visit.

  3. Super cute sweater!

    Kate xo petite-adventures.blogspot.ca

Leave a Reply

