A 5'3 Perspective

My InstaLife: January in Review

2 Comments

I know the month isn’t over yet, but I have some fun Instagram shots that I wanted to share. Hope you enjoy!

Hockey Returns!

Hockey Returns!

Started to read a great book.

Started to read a great book.

Enjoyed a relaxing evening.

Enjoyed a relaxing evening.

Stumbled across a doggy driver.

Stumbled across a doggy driver.

Girls Martini Night

Girls Martini Night

Made some "Toxic Teddies" - I'll share the recipe soon.

Made some “Toxic Teddies” – I’ll share the recipe soon.

Tried to brave the frigid winter in this head turner.

Tried to brave the frigid winter in this head turner.

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

2 thoughts on “My InstaLife: January in Review

  1. toxic teddies. cannot. wait 😀

  2. Ha LOVE the hat – very Ottawa winter chic!

    Kate xo petite-adventures.blogspot.ca

Leave a Reply

