A 5'3 Perspective

The Perfect Lounging Outfit

2 Comments

It was inevitable, I caught the cold that has taken Ottawa by storm. As much as I hate to take a day off work, sometimes it is better to keep the germs contained. Let me just tell you one thing, staying home sick is overrated – one can only watch so much trashy TV.

Today’s outfit is perfect for lounging, a loose poncho-esque sweater and a comfy  pair of jeans.

ellepottsie

a 5'3 Perspective

The Perfect Lounging OutfitPoncho Style Sweater: Anthropologie (old) / Blouse: Zara (old) / Denim: Paige / Smoking Loafers: Express (similar)

Happy Hump Day and stay healthy!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Lounging Outfit

  1. How do you manage to look so cute even while sick?! When I had the flu early this month I looked like a swamp monster.
    Hope you feel better soon!

    Kate xo petite-adventures.blogspot.ca

Leave a Reply

