A 5'3 Perspective

Fabulous Finds Friday

1 Comment

Whether your bundled up and braving Nemo, or laying in bed trying to avoid the blizzard, these Friday finds are to die for – at least in my opinion!

Fabulous Finds Friday

1. Nike Dunk Sky High Top – These comfortable and stylish sneaks are on the top of my to buy list. They aren’t easy to find in stores but with a bit of internet scouring, they will be mine! If your feet are large than a size 6, Artizia has a few pairs in stock.

2. Proenza Schouler Double Bag – Versatile and spacious, yet oh so beautiful. This bag really isn’t in my price range – but a girl can dream right?

3. Euro Central Collection by OPI – After hitting the shelves only a few days ago, I have already picked up You’re Such a BudaPest, a light lavender blue, and I Saw… U Saw… We Saw… Warsaw, a deep navy shade. I love the combination of pastels and shimmers in this collection – there is a hue to suit everyone.

4. Rings [image courtesy of La Modella Mafia] – Step aside arm parties, it’s time to give your digits some attention. Layered rings have been creeping their way into my wardrobe over the past month. I am especially fond of mixing delicate pieces with chunky costume jewelry. I can guarantee my ring collection will be growing quickly this year.

What items are you coveting this week?

Have a great weekend!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

One thought on “Fabulous Finds Friday

  1. me gusta that bag and the OPI polishes! i love when my nail place gets the new special collections in! i always go for those first.

Leave a Reply

