A 5'3 Perspective

I’ve Got The Wind In My Hair

5 Comments

While I am glad that February is over, I am shocked at how quickly the month went by.

Here’s to March and the coming of Spring – I can’t wait to pack up my Winter coats for storage!fur

lauren

5'3 perspective

ellepottsieCoat: A|Wear / Jacket: Anthropologie (old) / Jeans: Citizens of Humanity / Boots: Hibou / Purse: Marc Jacobs (similar) / Bracelets: Anthropologie and Michael Kors / Watch: Vintage

ellepottsieHave a lovely day!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

5 thoughts on “I’ve Got The Wind In My Hair

  1. Super cute outfit! It looks so cold there, haha!

  2. Still so in love with your red locks!

  3. So cute!
    I couldn’t agree with you more – February just flew by! But, I’m so excited for spring! Bring on sunshine, sundresses and patio!

    Have a great weekend!
    Kate xo petite-adventures.blogspot.ca

Leave a Reply

