A 5'3 Perspective

Just Hanging Out In My Rain Gear

7 Comments

The only way to get excited about Spring showers is to invest in a fun rain coat. Here is my favourite go to rainy day look [minus the rain].lauren

pottsie

ellepottsie

5'3 perspective

ellepottsie

Rain Jacket: Anthropologie / Boots: Hunter / Bag: Michael Kors / Jeans: Citizens of Humanity (similar) / Sunglasses: Vintage Ray Bans (thanks Susan!)

lauren

Don’t forget to get your questions in for “Ask A Beauty Blogger” tomorrow. Click here to submit one!

Have a happy Wednesday!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

7 thoughts on “Just Hanging Out In My Rain Gear

  1. Your rain gear is adorable…love love love that coat!

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  2. Hunter rain boots are just a happy, happy thing to me 🙂 I often hope it rains so I can wear mine out and about.

  3. Oh my god, love your coat – it’s so cute!

    Kate xo petite-adventures.blogspot.ca

  4. Love your outfit! I saw it on Effortless Anthropologie and had to come check out your blog. I have the same Hunters, love them for the rain and snow! New follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

