A 5'3 Perspective

A Guide To Growing Out Haircuts

Leave a comment

It got me – the cold I have been trying my best to avoid. It doesn’t seem too intense, but I made a terrible choice to take NyQuil at 5:30 this morning and now I can barely keep my eyes open. Guess I should have opted for something non-drowsy. At least I know what to use next time I’m having an insomniac episode.

Here is a an awesome guide to growing out haircuts that I found and saved a while ago on pinterest. I can’t for the life of me remember where it came from though [so mad creds to whoever made this – sorry I couldn’t link to you].

How to grow out haircutsStay tuned for Ask a Beauty Blogger next week – I couldn’t have put together a coherent though today to write an answer.

If you’d like me to answer your question next week, head over here to send me a request.

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

