A 5'3 Perspective

Fabulous Finds Friday

2 Comments

Thanks to a tip from a great friend of mine, I’ve discovered a you tube channel filled with amazing and interesting lessons. If you haven’t already heard of AsapSCIENCE go check it out. These short clips are incredibly informative and they definitely keep you entertained.

I’ll leave you will one of my favourites and you can check out the rest during your long weekend!

Have a lovely extended weekend!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

2 thoughts on “Fabulous Finds Friday

  1. This is such an awesome video. Now that I finally have a normal sleep schedule, I see how this can be true. Love it. Maybe I’ll make some adjustments to my alarm clock/snooze settings! I usually only snooze once, but I could probably cut that down to 0 if I tried 🙂

Leave a Reply

