A 5'3 Perspective

Fabulous Finds Friday

1 Comment

Robert Deyber. Not likely a name you’ve hear before, unless you’re schooled in art – but trust me, it is a name worth remember.

While I was in Vegas I stumbled upon a gallery which featured a large collection of witty paintings that immediately caught my interest. Each one was modeled after a play on words – intending to be thought provoking and funny. Not only do the canvases display Deybers unique sense of humour, they also showcase his skill and talent.

Prepare to be amazed as I give you a taste of self-described “visual raconteur,” Robert Deyber’s world.

Rock Paper Scissors Hat Hare Toucans Spring Chicken

I am just in awe of his work. For more from Deyber’s collection visit: The Collection Shop.

I hope you enjoy these “punny” pictures as much as I do!

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

One thought on “Fabulous Finds Friday

  1. Pingback: Rockin’ Classic Black and Sheer | A 5'3 Perspective

Leave a Reply

