A 5'3 Perspective

Fabulous Finds Friday

Leave a comment

I had every intention to post about the upcoming Ottawa Race Weekend and my first half marathon training experiences, but then I came across this beautiful Dolce Vita peplum blouse and it tugged on my heart strings so much that I couldn’t resist sharing it with you right now. I promise I will write at least one post about my half marathon experience [and it will be complete since I’ll write it after race day] – I do have lots to talk about when it comes to running but today is Friday, and I definitely have a few fabulous items on my wishlist.

Fab Friday

This is my uniform for the next few months – a beautiful, lightweight tank top [how great is this Dolce Vita Eyelet Peplum Blouse?!], a pair of denim cut offs [Citizens of Humanity Ava Cutoffs], printed sandals [Loeffler Randal], a small shoulder bag to hold my summer essentials [Pour La Victoire] and a pair of half-frame sunnies [Ray-Ban]. If only the weather would cooperate.

What is your summer outfit of choice?

Have a wonderful weekend!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

