A 5'3 Perspective

Manicure Monday: My Half-Marathon Nail Art Manicure

3 Comments

I promise I’ll post about the race later this week. I just need a day or two to really let the whole experience settle in. Until then I’ll say this, running the half marathon [with my dad] was an amazing experience and I wouldn’t change a single second of it. I am so lucky to have so many people in my life who support everything I do – and it really showed this weekend! To all of you who sent me well wishes and cheered me on along the way, I can’t thank you enough – it meant the world to me.

Shifting gears now – here is my race day manicure – I think it is a lot of fun and I hope you do too!

Running Race Day ManicureCongrats to anyone who got out and ran this weekend and to those that cheered us on from the sidelines – Ottawa Race Weekend was another huge success for the nation’s capital!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

3 thoughts on “Manicure Monday: My Half-Marathon Nail Art Manicure

  1. What a beautiful mani! Congrats on the half marathon, that’s amazing šŸ™‚
    Ottawa Race Weekend definitely was a success, I haven’t seen the downtown core that busy in a while!

  2. Such an awesome manicure! I love the runner šŸ™‚ Congrats again, can’t wait to hear more about it!

Leave a Reply

