A 5'3 Perspective

A Few Of My Favourite Things

Leave a comment

I just can’t take these items of my daily rotation – I figure if I’m obsessed, you might be too!My Favourite Things

  1. Wishbone Necklace – Little Burgundy
  2. Dirty Yiddish – Amazon.com
  3. A Lightweight Moisturizer – Ole Henriksen
  4. Pretty Hair Ties – Sephora
  5. Feline Rings – Forever 21
  6. Bright Nail Polish – Westside by Urban Outfitters
  7. Thickening Cream – Bumble and Bumble
  8. Skull Queen Earrings – Topshop
  9. A Shimmery Peach Gloss – Afterglow by Smashbox

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

