A 5'3 Perspective

An Atlantic Ocean Outfit Post

Leave a comment

As many of you know I am on the east coast of Canada right now enjoying a bit of a vacation. The weather here is just fantastic and there is so much to do. Despite being busy sightseeing I was able to snap a few pictures of my outfit yesterday. Wearing anything more than a dress and sandals would have resulted in heat stroke – not that I am complaining, I love the warm weather!ellepottsielaurenHalifax-Dartmouth Ferry ellepottsieDress: Urban Outfitters (old) / Sandals: Sam Edelman / Purse: Chloe / Sunglasses: Ray-Ban
laurenI fly home tonight so I am off to make the most of my time away. Goodbye from Halifax!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

