A 5'3 Perspective

My Insta Life: A Trip to the East Coast of Canada

1 Comment

Although I arrived home on Tuesday night, I am still adjusting to the Ontario pace of things. The laid back east coast life style is definitely something I enjoyed but I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t ready to get back into the swing of things.

The past week was such an incredible experience – these pictures really don’t do New Brunswick and Nova Scotia justice. If you get the change to travel east, I highly recommend it!a five foot three perspective east coast eastcoast ellepottsie halifax nights halifax lauren LP newbrunswick novascotia YFMNow it’s back to reality!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

One thought on “My Insta Life: A Trip to the East Coast of Canada

  1. Looks like a fantastic trip!! I’ve been out west but never east. It’s on my to-visit list!!

Leave a Reply

