A 5'3 Perspective

The Friday Five

1 Comment

High Five For Friday

1. How amazing does this massive plate of seafood look?! Mussels, oysters, and shrimp – OH MY. No, I didn’t not share.
2. After hearing so many great things about this Canadian skin care company, I ordered my first Miracle 10 toner. I can’t wait to share a product review with you!
3. Having the opportunity to spend the weekend with one of my best friends – living in different cities makes me appreciate the time we have together even more! I don’t know what I’d do without her.
4. A fresh bouquet of flowers, because I’m worth it! To me, from me – no judgment.
5. Spending a relaxing Wednesday night in, only to be surprised with a half hour of fireworks outside my window!

Thanks again to Lauren for hosting this weekly blog link up! Check out her blog if you’d like to see how others are celebrating their weeks.
Enjoy the weekend friends!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

One thought on “The Friday Five

  1. Buying a bouquet of flowers for yourself is awesome. Good for you girl! Also looking forward to the toner review!

Leave a Reply

