A 5'3 Perspective

Hello From Toronto

Leave a comment

Fall is definitely in the air in Ontario – which is something I can get behind. Big sweaters, boots and scarves are in my dreams, but until the temperatures really start to drop I will be rocking my new favourite item of clothing. The denim vest. ellepottsielauren summer outfits a 5'3  perspectiveVest: Levis / Dress: Aritzia / Heels: Steve Madden [similar] / Bag: Rebecca Minkoffdenim vest Have a lovely day friends!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a Reply

