A 5'3 Perspective

Twenty-One Day Organizing Challenge

3 Comments

I have a very hard time keep things organized in my place. I moved from a very big house into a tiny condo (5 years ago now) and I have never really gone through the things I brought. I can guarantee there are more then a handful of items that are collecting dust and taking up precious space. Unfortunately, I do not enjoy organizing (shocker) but I do enjoy a challenge, so this will have to do! Feel free to join me and start your Spring cleaning a bit early – who knows, maybe it will bring warmer weather too…

 The 21 Day Organizing Challenge (you can start at any time)
Day 1: Junk Drawer
Day 2: The Pantry
Day 3: Tupperware Cabinet
Day 4: Under the Bathroom Sink
Day 5: Dresser Drawers
Day 6: The Bedroom Closet
Day 7: The Fridge
Day 8: The Freezer
Day 9: Under the Kitchen Sink
Day 10: The Coat Closet
Day 11: The Laundry Room
Day 12: Kitchen Cupboards
Day 13: Kitchen Drawers
Day 14: Keepsakes
Day 15: Medicine Cabinet
Day 16: Under the Bed
Day 17: The Dining Room Cabinet
Day 18: Cards
Day 19: Winter Basket in the Coat Closet
Day 20: Bathroom Drawers
Day 21: Your Choice!
I’ll try to post before and after pictures. Wish me luck!!!

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

3 thoughts on “Twenty-One Day Organizing Challenge

  1. have a look at http://www.flylady.com for more inspiration 🙂

  2. This is an amazing site! I might just become addicted to organizing… maybe.

  3. Pingback: Organization Is Incredibly Satisfying « A 5'3 Perspective

Leave a comment