A 5'3 Perspective

Leather Details

Leave a comment

Lately anything leather [real or faux] has been making my heart beat a little faster, and when I saw this vegan leather skater skirt from Urban Outfitters – I knew I had to have it. Changing the fabric of a plain item to something a little more luxurious can up the ante on any outfit. Here is what I mean – just imagine this outfit without the sheen of the leather, it isn’t the same.

Leather Skirt

Details   Urban Outfitters

Skirt: Urban Outfitters / Blouse: Urban Outfitters / Necklace and Bracelet: Aldo Accessories / Ring: gifted / Tights: Aritzia / Heels: Rachel Zoe (from Wolf and Zed in Ottawa)

Luxury in the Details

Happy Hump Day!

xo Lauren

Author: ellepottsie

I'm a five foot three recent commerce graduate and marketing enthusiast. Recently I've noticed that life is a little different when you're closer to the ground, but maybe that is just my perspective!

Leave a comment